Vorstand



     Präsident




Reiner Feil





02235/ 77794





 reinerfeil@web.de

   Vizepräsident







Wolfgang Jegszenties






02235/ 71569



     

 w.jegszenties@gmx.de 





Geschäftsführer 




Ralf  

Uber






02235/

4599767





ralfuber@t-online.de

1.Schatzmeister  





Ralf Vollmer







 02235/ 17965









 r.vollmer@netcologne.de









  Schriftführerin






Beisitzer



Alexandra Uber




02235/

4599767

alexandra.uber@gmx.de



 


 

 Jugendsprecher



Thomas Kalscheuer















0152/09132079       

Thomas-Kalscheuer@web.de



2.Schatzmeister








 

 Pressereferent

 
















 Jugendsprecherin

 

 



Karl-Heinz Rohde     

















Leiter der KFG - Band






Heinz Olligschläger





02235/ 77275





heinz.olligschlaeger@gmx.de


   Jugendleitung






Claudia Dumblus






02235/ 699417






engelbert66@gmx.de

   2.Geschäfts-        führerin
Jugendtanzgruppe




Rita Jegszenties




02235 / 71569






w.jegszenties@gmx.de


Jemenicher-Flueh@gmx.de

Webmaster






Engelbert Dumblus







02235 / 699417






engelbert66@gmx.de


 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


     

 

 

 

 

 
E-Mail
Karte